Get Event

  • 01
  • Oct

Friday 1st October To 14th october

Wilsonia Scholars Home

NOTICE BOARD THEME : BEAUTY OF AUTUMN

  • 02
  • Oct

Saturday 2nd October

Wilsonia Scholars Home

HOLIDAY : GANDHI JAYANTI

  • 05
  • Oct

Tuesday 5th October

Wilsonia Scholars Home

SKATING, CRICKET AND ATHLETICS SEASON COMMENCES

  • 06
  • Oct

Wednesday 6th october

Wilsonia Scholars Home

HOLIDAY : PITRA VISARJAN

  • 09
  • Oct

Saturday 9th October

Wilsonia Scholars Home

RESULT DECLARATION – IX TO XII

  • 11
  • Oct

Monday 11th October

Wilsonia Scholars Home

RESULT DECLRATION – NUR TO VIII

  • 11
  • Oct

Monday 11th October to Wednesday 13th October

Wilsonia Scholars Home

FINALISE ALL SELECTIONS FOR H R WILSON COMPETITIONS

  • 14
  • Oct

Thursday 14th October To Friday 15th October

Wilsonia Scholars Home

HOLIDAY : DUSHHERA

  • 18
  • Oct

Monday 18th october

Wilsonia Scholars Home

FINAL SELECTIONS OF ALL FINE ARTS AND CULTURAL EVENTS

  • 18
  • Oct

FOUNDERS’ WEEK : (MON 18TH OCTOBER TO SAT 23TH OCTOBER), H.R. WILSON EDUCATIONAL & CULTURAL COMPETITIONS

Wilsonia Scholars Home

PRE - PRIMARY SCHOOL - GROUP INF - MON 18TH OCT ( Conducted at Main School), PRIMARY SCHOOL - GROUP A & B - WED 20TH OCT ( Conducted by Girls School), MIDDLE SCHOOL - GROUP C - THURS 21ST OCT (Conducted by W.i.S.H), SENIOR SCHOOL - GROUP D (Inter School) - FRI 22ND OCT (Conducted by Boys School) PRIZE DISTRIBUTION - (SENIORS) - SAT 23RD OCTOBER 2021

  • 19
  • Oct

Tuesday 19th October

Wilsonia Scholars Home

HOLIDAY : BARAWAFAAT

  • 30
  • Oct

Saturday 30th October

Wilsonia Scholars Home

FINAL OF SKATING AND ATHLETICS

Wilsonia 2021 Events